fbpx

Our creative team

Hi render is a creative rendering studio founded in 2017 specialising in high-end architectural visualisation. Our team consists of architects, interior designers and 3D artists.

Our focus is on constantly exploring the nature of contemporary architecture and translating it into iconic visualisations, always pushing the most advanced design tools to the limit.

Thanks to its in-depth knowledge of architecture, landscape and photography, and its close collaboration with the design team, the studio provides powerful architectural images for all types of project.

Founder

Sandrine Karlen

I love creating interior spaces that are comfortable, functional and aesthetically pleasing. I play with light, colour and texture to bring my unique designs to life. Transforming spaces into welcoming places is my passion.

Founder

Wassim Honeiny

I love designing spaces that enhance people's lives, exploring form and function, working with natural and modern materials to create unique and sustainable designs. The satisfaction of seeing my ideas come to life is incomparable.

3d artist

Antone Fala

I work in an exciting field that allows me to bring ideas to life, create digital models and visualise projects before they are even built. 

Interior designer

Viktoria SS

What I love is being able to express my creativity through designing unique projects for clients. I use my imagination to design interior spaces, furniture, lighting, materials and colours that reflect our customers' needs.

English

fbpx

Notre équipe de créative

Hi render est un studio de rendu créatif fondé en 2017 et spécialisé dans la visualisation architecturale haut de gamme. Notre équipe est composée d’architectes, d’architectes d’intérieur et d’artiste 3D.

Notre focus est de constamment explorer la nature de l’architecture contemporaine et de la traduire en visualisations iconiques, en poussant toujours les outils de design les plus avancés à leur limite.

Grâce à une profonde connaissance de l’architecture, du paysage, de la photographie et à une collaboration étroite avec l’équipe de designers, le studio fournit des images architecturales puissantes pour tout type de projet.

Fondateur

Sandrine Karlen

J’aime créer des espaces intérieurs confortables, fonctionnels et esthétiques. Je joue avec la lumière, les couleurs et les textures pour donner vie à mes designs uniques. Transformer des espaces en des endroits accueillants est ma passion.

Fondateur

Wassim Honeiny

J’aime concevoir des espaces qui améliorent la vie des gens, explorer la forme et la fonction, travailler avec des matériaux naturels et modernes pour créer des designs uniques et durables. La satisfaction de voir mes idées prendre vie est incomparable.

Artiste 3d

Antone Fala

Je travaillez dans un domaine passionnant qui me permet de donner vie à des idées, de créer des modèles numériques et de visualiser des projets avant même qu’ils ne soient construits. 

Architecte d'intérieur

Viktoria SS

Ce que j’aime c’est de pouvoir exprimer ma créativité à travers la conception de projets uniques pour les clients. J’utilise mon imagination pour concevoir des espaces intérieurs, des meubles, des éclairages, des matériaux et des couleurs qui reflètent les besoins de nos clients.

French